Meet The Team

The combined experience of our Project Management and Field Management teams is extensive.

We have worked in a wide-range of projects in the commercial, residential, and institutional sectors as well as tenant improvements, speciality environments and retrofits.

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

BRAD HEDBLOM, GSC

President
brad@omegamechanical.ca
604-839-1100

RAFAL CHOROBA

Principal/Business Development
rchoroba@omegamechanical.ca
778-231-8224

DAVA BISHOP

Director, Finance and Accounting
Dava@broadwayrefrigeration.com
604-255-2460

LEE ZIRK, P.Eng

Director of Tower and Commercial Projects
LeeZ@omegamechanical.ca
604-825-1061

CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT

MIKE ZIRK

Project Manager
mzirk@omegamechanical.ca
604-715-9561

KYLE PARHAR, P.Eng.

Project Coordinator
Kparhar@omegamechanical.ca
604-725-7455

CHRIS HAHN

Project Manager
Chrishahn@omegamechanical.ca
604-727-2411

GEORGE FERNANDO

Project Manager
George@omegamechanical.ca
604-725-0405

JUSTIN FANSELOW

Project Manager
jfanselow@omegamechanical.ca
604-328-1636

RIC HENITS

Project Manager, Special Projects
rhenits@omegamechanical.ca
604-250-6867

 

MATT PLESTER

Project Manager, Special Projects
mplester@omegamechanical.ca
604-841-9095

MARTIN YOUNG

Project Coordinator
myoung@omegamechanical.ca
604-789-8992

GARY MARTIN

Project Manager, Special Projects
Gmartin@omegamechanical.ca
604-250-3420

 

FIELD MANAGMENT

GREG HARDER

Superintendent, Special Projects
gharder@omegamechanical.ca
604-360-1084

DAVID DUDKA 

Director of field operations
ddudka@omegamechanical.ca
604-825-6745

MITCH KELLY 

Superintendent
mitch@omegamechanical.ca
604-839-3708

KEVIN GRAHAM 

Superintendent
kgraham@omegamechanical.ca
604-825-8778

MICHAEL RAMOS 

Occupational Health & Safety Manager
safety@omegamechanical.ca
604-825-2103

OFFICE MANAGMENT

DORIS WAGNER

Accounts Receivable and Payroll
invoices@omegamechanical.ca
604-255-2460

ALISON PATRICK 

Accounts Payable
invoices@omegamechanical.ca
604-255-2460

JADE JONES 

Marketing & Communications Manager
marketing@omegamechanical.ca
778-231-7341

 

From small projects to multi-million dollar complex mechanical systems, our team has the experience to meet clients’ specific needs and is committed to applying leading-edge technology to deliver our services efficiently.

Whether the mandate is through design build, design assist, P3s, integrated project delivery or conventional bid specification tenders, we are equipped to meet your mechanical system needs.